Schedule

Holiday Party Kickoff

You know Brandi and Behfar and Johnnie and Staci, Dalton and Brittany and Jenny and Tracy. But do you recall the best office party of all? Holiday Party 2020 is here, and after a year rife with dumpster fires, it’s time to relax and celebrate our successes. Join Brandi and Brittany as they preview the holly jolly times ahead

Session 1
Dec 1: 6:00PM CST // Dec 2: 11:00AM AEDT
Session 2
Dec 2: 9:00AM CST // Dec 2: 3:00PM GMT

Trivia Hour with InterWorks

What is the name of the crotchety, fur-clad gift-bringer in some German folklore? If you don’t know, then refer to the Christmas episode in season 9 of The Office. Or just join us for an hour offun-filled, festive trivia with the best coworkers around! You’ve got chances to win prizes and add to your holiday bounty this year, so wear your Santa hats, your trivial thinking caps and prepare for the spirit of competition to warm your bones.

Session 1
Dec 1: 7:00PM CST // Dec 3: 12:00PM AEDT
Session 2
Dec 2: 10:00AM CST // Dec 2: 4:00PM GMT

Painting with InterWorks

Do you wish you could create your own winter wonderland right from your desk? Are you nervous? Need help? Not artistic? Let those worries melt away like snowflakes in this intro painting session! Learn the basics of acrylic painting one step at a time until you’ve created your own version of the featured painting. Consider it your very own Holiday Party Pinot’s Palette …but better.

Grab some items from your Holiday Party Pack, plus some other staples around the house, and join in!

  • Paint (HPP)
  • Paintbrush (HPP)
  • Canvas (HPP)
  • Paint palette (HPP)
  • Cup of water (Disposable cup suggested)
  • Paper towels
Session 1
Dec 2: 11:00AM CST // Dec 2: 5:00PM GMT
Session 2
Dec 2: 7:00PM CST // Dec 3 12:00PM AEDT

Cooking with Kids

Though she be but little, she is fierce, and no, we’re not talking about Cindy Lou Who. We’re talking about Ava Henington! Join the sweetest little chef around as she coaches you through making one of her favorite holiday go-tos

Session 1
Dec 2: 4:00PM CST // Dec 3: 9:00AM AEDT

Tournament of Champions: InterWorks Family Feud

Are you ready to rumble? We know InterWorks is made up of the best people, but who is the best of the best?  Put our mantra where our minds and mouths are in this tournament-style Family Feud competition. What will the survey say: cheer or fear, naughty or nice, winner or worse? Work with your team to make Steve Harvey proud this holiday season

Session 1
Dec 3rd: 4PM CST // 10:00PMGST // Dec 4th 9AM AEDT

United Nations of InterWorks Holiday Storytelling

Do you hear what I hear? It’s the sound of InterWorkers gathering round the virtual fire to share stories of their holiday traditions! Magical memories, cookies for Santa Claus, roasty reminiscences and more. Join in the storytelling from near and far!

Session 1
Dec 2: 5:00PM CST // Dec 3: 10:00AM AEDT
Session 2
Dec 3: 10:00AM CST // Dec 3: 4:00PM GMT

Virtual Pictionary

Is that a reindeer? Or no, maybe it’s a moose. Wait … how is that Alvin and the chipmunks? Prepare for yuletide shenanigans such as these in this session that will test not only your artistic ability but also your mettle. With a prize on the line, bring your best to the Pictionary board!

Session 1
Dec 2: 6:00PM CST // Dec 3 11:00AM AEDT
Session 2
Dec 3: 9:00AM CST // Dec 3: 3:00PM GMT CST

Cookie Decorating

Cookie decorating with not one but TWO amazing chefs? Icing that’s twice as nice! This is the session your sweet tooth has been dreaming about since the Summer Tour. Join Jessica and Tracy as they dazzle and delight us with tips and inspo worth way more than five golden rings.

Session 1
Dec 3: 11:00AM CST // Dec 3: 5:00PM GMT
Session 2
Dec 3: 6:00PM CST // Dec 4 11:00AM AEDT

Children’s Story Time

Up on the housetop, reindeer paws, out jumps good old … Robert Curtis?! That’s right. Because nothing says “Holiday Party” like this OG InterWorker leading your children through a holiday story time! You and your little elves will definitely not want to miss this.

Session 1
Dec 3: 5:00PM CST // Dec 4 10:00AM AEDT

The 12 Days of InterWorks Photo Challenge

In order to get you in the festive Holiday Spirit, we’re challenging you to a special “12 Days of InterWorks” photo challenge. Imagine all the absurdity found in the “12 Days of Christmas” song, only with an InterWorks twist.
Go to the event page to get more information and register for the finale!

Session 1
Dec 4: 9:00AM CST // Dec 4: 3:00PM GMT

The Most Wonderful Speech of the Year

Behold! This is the night we’ve all been waiting for (sorry, New Year’s Eve). In his annual talk, Behfar is sure to deliver that waking-up-on-Christmas-morning feeling, so when making your Holiday Party schedule, check it twice so you don’t miss out!

Session 1
Keep an eye out for region specific calendar invites!

Jingle and Mingle

Come join us for jingling and mingling after Behfar’s last speech.  Enjoy good friends and good cheer, to end the year!
Session 1
Dec 4th 4:00CST// 10:00PM GMT // Dec 5th 9:00AM AEDT

Subscribe to our newsletter

  • I understand that InterWorks will use the data provided for the purpose of communication and the administration my request. InterWorks will never disclose or sell any personal data except where required to do so by law. Finally, I understand that future communications related topics and events may be sent from InterWorks, but I can opt-out at any time.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

InterWorks uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Review Policy OK

×

Interworks GmbH
Ratinger Straße 9
40213 Düsseldorf
Germany
Geschäftsführer: Mel Stephenson

Kontaktaufnahme: markus@interworks.eu
Telefon: +49 (0)211 5408 5301

Amtsgericht Düsseldorf HRB 79752
UstldNr: DE 313 353 072